Meet and reconnect with our 14 partners at the first virtual Switzerland Travel Experience (STE). Learn from them first-hand the latest news, happenings and product updates that will affect the way we experience Switzerland.

Lucerne Tourism

Manuela Casanova
Head of Markets
Manuela.Casanova@luzern.com
www.lucerne.com

Lake Lucerne Navigation Company

Meret Geissbühler
Sales Manager International
m.geissbuehler@lakelucerne.ch
www.lakelucerne.ch

Titlis Rotair Cableways

Peter Niederberger
Sales Manager Overseas
pniederberger@titlis.ch
www.titlis.ch

Swiss Museum of Transport

Christian Keil
Head of Sales
christian.keil@verkehrshaus.ch
www.verkehrshaus.ch

Schilthorn Cableway Ltd

Alan Ramsay
Head of Sales
alanramsay@schilthorn.ch
www.schilthorn.ch

Interlaken Tourism

Renato Julier
Head of Markets
renato.julier@interlakentourism.ch
www.interlakentourism.ch

Jungfrau Railways

Dario Gross
Sales Manager
Dario.Gross@jungfrau.ch
www.jungfrau.ch

Jungfrau Region

Isabella Rapisarda
Junior Market Manager
Isabelle.Rapisarda@jungfrauregion.swiss
www.jungfrauregion.swiss

Zurich Tourism

Roland Ottiger
Lead Market Management
roland.ottiger@zuerich.com
www.zuerich.com

Matterhorn Zermatt Cableways

Catherine Wichmann
Sales Manager International
catherine.wichmann@zbag.ch
www.zbag.ch

Gornergrat Bahn – The Matterhorn Railway


Irma Reiners
Sales Manager International
Irma.Reiners@mgbahn.ch
www.mgbahn.ch

Swiss Travel System

Andreas Nef
Market Manager Australia / Brazil / Japan / South Korea / UAE
Andreas.Nef@swisstravelsystem.com
www.mystsnet.com